CORPORATE PRODUCTS

You are an entrepreneur and would like to:

  • Reward your loyal employees, thank your suppliers or customers
  • Organize a memorable group activity
  • Boost your company’s visibility?

 

Choose from one of our corporate products!

GET 1 FREE FESTIVAL PASS WITH EVERY PURCHASE OF 10

For companies only, with the purchase of 10 festival passes, get the 11th for free!  Ideal for social clubs or employee committees! Offer available by reservation only, valid until June 18th 2017. Contact us at (819) 372-4635

 

BILLET V.I.P.*

For the evening of your choice, enjoy a seat in the VIP area of the Voix Populaires site, which offers a high view of the entire stage activity, a private dance floor, one free drink per night, as well as free access to all the shows of the day.

 

*Please not that tickets/packages give access to every shows of that day. The V.I.P section is only located on the Voix Populaires stage.

 

MORE

 

 

V.I.P. FESTIVAL PASS*

Every evening of the event, enjoy a seat in the VIP area of the Voix Populaires site, which offers a high view of the entire stage activity, a private dance floor, one free drink per night, as well as free access to all the shows.

 

*Please not that tickets/packages give access to every shows of that day. The V.I.P section is only located on the Voix Populaires stage.

 

MORE

 

 

CLUB FESTIVOIX SINGLE DAY PASS*

For the evening of your choice, enjoy a seat in the Club FestiVoix area. Its covered structure offers the closest view and the best sound quality from the Voix Populaires stage, in addition to ensuring a " total comfort guarantee " in case of bad weather! Its comfortable furniture, its private bar offering 3 drinks per night and its limited access to 100 seats will make you enjoy your shows in complete privacy, in the heart of the crowd! This daily pass also gives free access to all the shows of the day.

 

*Please not that tickets/packages give access to every shows of that day. The V.I.P section is only located on the Voix Populaires stage.

 

MORE

 

 

CLUB FESTIVOIX FESTIVAL PASS*

Every night of the event, enjoy a seat in the Club FestiVoix area. Its covered structure offers the closest view and the best sound quality from the Voix Populaires stage, in addition to ensuring a " total comfort guarantee " in case of bad weather! Its comfortable furniture, its private bar offering 3 drinks per night and its limited access to 100 seats will make you enjoy your shows in complete privacy, in the heart of the crowd! This festival pass also gives free access to all the shows offered.

 

*Please not that tickets/packages give access to every shows of that day. The V.I.P section is only located on the Voix Populaires stage.

 

MORE

 

 

CORPORATE LODGES

Enjoy a memorable evening with our best care! Meals and alcohol offered for groups of 12 and 24 people.

 

MORE

 

 

YOUR ADD ON OUR 3 GIANT SCREENS

Present your 15 or 30 seconds advertisement on our 3 giant screens located on the main site, and reach out up to 135 000 spectators during the event. Benefit from direct contact with our diverse and captive public, at competitive prices!

 

ADVERTISING INFORMATIONS

800, rue du Fleuve C.P. 1316

Trois-Rivières, Québec G9A 5L2

 

Phone: 819 372-4635

Fax: 819 372-1393

 

info@festivoix.com

PRODUITS CORPORATIFS

Vous êtes entrepreneur et désirez :

  • récompenser vos fidèles employés, remercier vos fournisseurs ou vos clients
  • organiser une activité de groupe mémorable
  • faire rayonner votre entreprise auprès de la clientèle de l’événement?

 

Choisissez parmi l’un de nos produits corporatifs!

1 PASSEPORT GRATUIT À L’ACHAT DE 10

Pour les entreprises seulement, à l’achat de 10 passeports réguliers, obtenez le 11e gratuitement! Idéal pour les clubs sociaux et les comités d’employés! Offre disponible sur réservation seulement, valide jusqu’au 18 juin 2017. Contactez-nous au (819) 372-4635

 

BILLET V.I.P.

Pour la soirée de votre choix, profitez d’une place assise dans la zone V.I.P. du site des Voix Populaires qui vous offre une vue tout en hauteur sur l’ensemble de l’activité scénique, une piste de danse privée, une consommation gratuite, ainsi qu’un libre accès à l’ensemble des spectacles de la journée.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

 

 

PASSEPORT V.I.P.

Tous les soirs de l’événement, profitez d’une place assise dans la zone V.I.P. du site des Voix Populaires qui vous offre une vue tout en hauteur sur l’ensemble de l’activité scénique, une piste de danse privée, une consommation gratuite par soir, ainsi qu’un libre accès à l’ensemble des spectacles offerts.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

 

 

BILLET CLUB FESTIVOIX

Pour la soirée de votre choix, profitez d’une place assise dans la zone Club FestiVoix.  Sa charpente couverte offre la vue la plus rapprochée et la meilleure qualité sonore du site des Voix Populaires, en plus d’assurer une « garantie-confort » beau temps mauvais temps ! Son mobilier confortable, son bar privé offrant 3 consommations par soir et son accès limité à 100 places vous permettront de vivre vos spectacles en toute intimité, au cœur de la foule! Ce billet donne également libre accès à l’ensemble des spectacles de la journée.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

 

 

PASSEPORT CLUB FESTIVOIX

Tous les soirs de l’événement, profitez d’une place assise dans la zone Club FestiVoix.  Sa charpente couverte offre la vue la plus rapprochée et la meilleure qualité sonore du site des Voix Populaires en plus d’assurer une « garantie-confort » beau temps mauvais temps ! Son mobilier confortable, son bar privé offrant 3 consommations par soir et son accès limité à 100 places vous permettront de vivre vos spectacles en toute intimité, au cœur de la foule! Ce passeport donne également libre accès à l’ensemble des spectacles offerts.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

 

 

loges  

Vivez une soirée mémorable en bénéficiant de nos meilleurs soins! Repas et alcool offerts pour les groupes de 12 et de 24 personnes.

 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

 

 

VOTRE PUBLICITÉ EN AVANT-PLAN

Présentez votre publicité de 15 ou de 30 secondes sur les 3 écrans géants de la scène Loto-Québec des Voix Populaires, et rejoignez jusqu’à 135 000 spectateurs pendant l’événement. Bénéficiez d’un contact direct avec notre public diversifié et captif, à prix compétitifs!

 

TÉLÉCHARGEZ LE DOCUMENT D'INFORMATION

800, rue du Fleuve C.P. 1316

Trois-Rivières, Québec G9A 5L2

 

Téléphone: 819 372-4635

Télécopieur: 819 372-1393

 

info@festivoix.com